ADVFN Logo ADVFN

We could not find any results for:
Make sure your spelling is correct or try broadening your search.

Trending Now

Toplists

It looks like you aren't logged in.
Click the button below to log in and view your recent history.

Hot Features

Registration Strip Icon for pro Trade like a pro: Leverage real-time discussions and market-moving ideas to outperform.
Plains GP Holdings LP New

Plains GP Holdings LP New (PAGP)

9.07
0.00
(0.00%)
Closed May 21 4:00PM
0.00
0.00
(0.00%)

Empower your portfolio: Real-time discussions and actionable trading ideas.

Key stats and details

Current Price
9.07
Bid
-
Ask
-
Volume
-
0.00 Day's Range 0.00
0.00 52 Week Range 0.00
Market Cap
Previous Close
9.07
Open
-
Last Trade
Last Trade Time
Financial Volume
-
VWAP
-
Average Volume (3m)
-
Shares Outstanding
-
Dividend Yield
-
PE Ratio
-
Earnings Per Share (EPS)
-
Revenue
-
Net Profit
-

About Plains GP Holdings LP New

Plains All American provides transportation, storage, processing, fractionation, and marketing services for crude oil, refined products, natural gas liquids, liquefied petroleum gas, and related products. Plains' assets span the United States and Alberta, Canada, but are heavily concentrated in the ... Plains All American provides transportation, storage, processing, fractionation, and marketing services for crude oil, refined products, natural gas liquids, liquefied petroleum gas, and related products. Plains' assets span the United States and Alberta, Canada, but are heavily concentrated in the Permian Basin. Show more

Sector
Crude Petroleum Pipelines
Industry
Crude Petroleum Pipelines
Website
Headquarters
Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Founded
1970

PAGP Latest News

No news to show yet.
PeriodChangeChange %OpenHighLowAvg. Daily VolVWAP
10000000CS
40000000CS
120000000CS
260000000CS
520000000CS
1560000000CS
2600000000CS

Market Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
GTBPGT Biopharma Inc
$ 7.75
(148.40%)
64.96M
MMVMultiMetaVerse Holdings Ltd
$ 1.33
(125.12%)
129.91M
PEGYPineapple Energy Inc
$ 0.19
(80.27%)
369.22M
FFIEFaraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc
$ 1.80
(74.76%)
701.56M
ZENVZenvia Inc
$ 3.82
(66.09%)
647.37k
MTCMMTec Inc
$ 1.0305
(-85.30%)
70.48M
AKTSAkoustis Technologies Inc
$ 0.158
(-55.64%)
24.69M
FLJFLJ Group Limited
$ 0.7701
(-50.32%)
4.8M
VIRIVirios Therapeutics Inc
$ 0.2049
(-41.69%)
5.5M
JFBRJeffs Brands Ltd
$ 0.395
(-39.04%)
6.6M
CRKNCrown Electrokinetics Corporation
$ 0.1958
(14.50%)
751.67M
FFIEFaraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc
$ 1.80
(74.76%)
701.56M
GWAVGreenwave Technology Solutions Inc
$ 0.1584
(2.79%)
656.05M
PEGYPineapple Energy Inc
$ 0.19
(80.27%)
369.22M
BRSHBruush Oral Care Inc
$ 0.158
(34.81%)
259.84M

PAGP Discussion

View Posts
whytestocks whytestocks 4 years ago
JUST IN: $PAGP Plains All American Pipeline and Plains GP Holdings Announce Timing of Third-Quarter 2020 Earnings & Quarterly Earnings Timing for 2021

Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. (NYSE: PAA ) and Plains GP Holdings (NYSE: PAGP ) announced they will release third-quarter 2020 earnings after market close on Monday, November 2, 2020 and will hold a joint webcast on the same day as follows: What: Third-quarter 2020 ...

Got this from PAGP - Plains All American Pipeline and Plains GP Holdings Announce Timing of Third-Quarter 2020 Earnings & Quarterly Earnings Timing for 2021
👍️0
boo boo boo boo 5 years ago
Permian is being piped. Bodes well for PAGP, imo.
👍️0
wiltonio wiltonio 7 years ago
Capital Research Global Investors has filed a new 13G, reporting 10.2% ownership in $PAGP - https://fintel.io/so/us/pagp
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
PAGP bullish 10.47

note: limited partnership, k-1 forms

👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
$PAGP recent news/filings

bearish 9.15
note: limited partnership, k-1 forms

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PAGP DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PAGP

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PAGP+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PAGP+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PAGP+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PAGP+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PAGP/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PAGP+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PAGP

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PAGP
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PAGP&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PAGP
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PAGP+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PAGP+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PAGP
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PAGP
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PAGP+PAGPh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PAGP/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PAGP+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PAGP.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PAGP
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAGP/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAGP/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PAGP
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PAGP
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PAGP:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PAGP
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PAGP
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/PAGP

$PAGP DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PAGP
👍️0
GreenMachine GreenMachine 9 years ago
Crazy buying eod today.
👍️0
Gixene Gixene 11 years ago
New board.
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock