ADVFN Logo ADVFN

We could not find any results for:
Make sure your spelling is correct or try broadening your search.

Trending Now

Toplists

It looks like you aren't logged in.
Click the button below to log in and view your recent history.

Hot Features

Registration Strip Icon for discussion Register to chat with like-minded investors on our interactive forums.
Globant SA

Globant SA (GLOB)

185.50
-4.27
(-2.25%)
Closed April 17 4:00PM
185.435
-0.065
(-0.04%)
After Hours: 7:59PM

Get an advanced news scanner tailored to your needs by ADVFN

Enhance your trading experience

GLOB News

Official News Only

GLOB Discussion

View Posts
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
$GLOB recent news/filings

bullish 35.16

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$GLOB DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GLOB

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=GLOB+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=GLOB+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=GLOB+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=GLOB+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/GLOB/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=GLOB+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/GLOB

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/GLOB
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=GLOB&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=GLOB
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=GLOB+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=GLOB+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=GLOB
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=GLOB
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=GLOB+GLOBh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/GLOB/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=GLOB+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/GLOB.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=GLOB
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GLOB/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GLOB/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/GLOB
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/GLOB
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/GLOB:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=GLOB
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=GLOB
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/GLOB

$GLOB DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GLOB
👍️0
Pro-Life Pro-Life 9 years ago
GLOB Watch the action on a 1 minute chart... extremely useful tool:

http://stockcharts.com/c-sc/sc?s=GLOB&p=1&b=5&g=0&i=p09430878440&a=421534710&r=1440247010514

👍️0
Pro-Life Pro-Life 9 years ago
A top 10 momentum stock pick for 8.24.2015:

https://stockgarden.com/stocks.php
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
Im glad i got in @ 12s:). 15-16$ might become available. before next push, but uncertain. Possible executive sell offs , if peeps leave the company.
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
No Ask? Looks like ask is well above 17$.

My estimate could be low. This might bust 35$ this year. GLOB is a sleeper. imo
👍️0
Damon646 Damon646 9 years ago
Why is there no ASK this morning?
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
Up up and UP with no Ihubber attention:)

Ill be here guys, whenever peeps wanna chime in.

20-25 $ before 2016$

GLOB
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
http://seekingalpha.com/article/2935306-globant-it-service-business-that-deserves-a-tech-multiple
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
Has anyone looked at GLOBS financials? REVENUES UP! Valuations looking great:)
👍️0
BigAlBalbosci BigAlBalbosci 9 years ago
GLOB : 20$-25$ by 2016
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock