24/10/2014 03:49:52 Free Membership Login

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules First Quarter 2012 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

Date : 05/08/2012 @ 8:30AM
Source : GlobeNewswire Inc.
Stock : U.S. Energy Corp. (MM) (USEG)
Quote : 2.7  -0.01 (-0.37%) @ 8:10PM
U.S. Energy share price Chart

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules First Quarter 2012 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

U.S. Energy (NASDAQ:USEG)
Historical Stock Chart

3 Years : From Oct 2011 to Oct 2014

Click Here for more U.S. Energy Charts.

U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the first quarter of 2012 highlights and financial results.

Conference Call

First Quarter 2012 Conference Call Information:

When: Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number:  (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number:  (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).

Conference ID:  79624359. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MDT (3:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Friday, May 18, 2012.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT:  Reggie Larsen
          Director of Investor Relations
          U.S. Energy Corp. 
          1-800-776-9271
          Reggie@usnrg.com



Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

NYSE and AMEX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

1 site:2 us 141024 03:49