TIDMRDSA TIDMRDSB 
 
 
 
   ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
 
 
 
   Notice of Results 
 
 
 
   The Hague, May 28(th) 2021 - On Thursday July 29(th) 2021 at 07:00 BST 
(08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second 
quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 
2021. 
 
 
 
   These announcements will be available on 
https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=O3-Xj4V_1h7jJs9ZAvGZ9D6W1_JkX16nzNNxQ3-3HJTrdlOaiBMawv_jZzzE3YNnIX1nWc1GEYaN9lBuLBFWGrR3tUaIUSbwETm8XjDFH7p-tVnbMWNfR6f5QNJUOUdI 
http://www.shell.com/investors. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

May 28, 2021 03:52 ET (07:52 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.
Royal Dutch Shell (LSE:RDSB)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2021 to Sep 2021 Click Here for more Royal Dutch Shell Charts.
Royal Dutch Shell (LSE:RDSB)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2020 to Sep 2021 Click Here for more Royal Dutch Shell Charts.