Sylvamo (NYSE: SLVM), the world’s paper company, will release first quarter earnings Friday, May 10, before the start of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host an audio webcast at 10 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. CDT. All interested parties are invited to listen at investors.sylvamo.com.

Parties who wish to participate should call +1-877-336-4440 (U.S.) or +1-409-207-6984 (international) and use access code 763504. Participants should call in no later than 9:45 a.m. EDT / 8:45 a.m. CDT.

Replays are available at investors.sylvamo.com for one year and by phone for 90 days, beginning at approximately 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT the day of the call. To listen to the replay by phone, call +1-866-207-1041 (U.S.) or +1-402-970-0847 (international) and use access code 2604061.

About Sylvamo

Sylvamo (NYSE: SLVM) is the world’s paper company with mills in Europe, Latin America and North America. Our vision is to be the employer, supplier and investment of choice. We transform renewable resources into papers that people depend on for education, communication and entertainment. Headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee, we employ more than 6,500 colleagues. Net sales for 2023 were $3.7 billion. For more information, please visit Sylvamo.com.

Investors: Hans Bjorkman, 901-519-8030, hans.bjorkman@sylvamo.com Media: Adam Ghassemi, 901-519-8115, adam.ghassemi@sylvamo.com

Sylvamo (NYSE:SLVM)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jun 2024 to Jul 2024 Click Here for more Sylvamo Charts.
Sylvamo (NYSE:SLVM)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jul 2023 to Jul 2024 Click Here for more Sylvamo Charts.