Ferrari to announce Second Quarter 2020 financial results on August 3

Maranello (Italy), July 24, 2020 - Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2020 will be released on Monday, August 3, 2020.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2020 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Monday, August 3.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment

  • FNV 2020 Q2 Results Date PR (ENG)
Ferrari NV (NYSE:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2020 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.
Ferrari NV (NYSE:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2019 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.