ADVFN Logo ADVFN

We could not find any results for:
Make sure your spelling is correct or try broadening your search.

Trending Now

Toplists

It looks like you aren't logged in.
Click the button below to log in and view your recent history.

Hot Features

Registration Strip Icon for pro Trade like a pro: Leverage real-time discussions and market-moving ideas to outperform.
P and F Industries Inc

P and F Industries Inc (PFIN)

12.995
0.00
( 0.00% )
Updated: 20:00:00

Professional-Grade Tools, for Individual Investors.

PFIN News

Official News Only

PFIN Discussion

View Posts
starkd748 starkd748 9 months ago
All these yrs then boom....weeeeee
👍️ 1
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
$PFIN recent news/filings

bullish 10.3

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$PFIN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PFIN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/company-info
Ticker: $PFIN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000075340
Company name: P & F Industries, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$PFIN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $38,447,328 a/o Mar 02, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 3,616,870 a/o Nov 06, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1

$PFIN extra dd links

Company name: P & F Industries, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PFIN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PFIN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PFIN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PFIN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PFIN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PFIN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PFIN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=P+%26+F+Industries%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=P+%26+F+Industries%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=P+%26+F+Industries%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PFIN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000075340&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PFIN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PFIN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PFIN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PFIN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PFIN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PFIN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PFIN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PFIN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PFIN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PFIN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PFIN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFIN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFIN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PFIN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PFIN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PFIN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PFIN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PFIN



$PFIN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PFIN
👍️0
Penny Roger$ Penny Roger$ 12 years ago
Only news I could find. P & F Industries, Inc. Announces New $22 Million Senior Credit Facility
Reuters Key Development - Oct 28, 2010

http://stocks.us.reuters.com/stocks/keyDevelopments.asp?rpc=66&symbol=PFIN.O×tamp=20101028120300
👍️0
Penny Roger$ Penny Roger$ 12 years ago
~ Monday! $PFIN ~ Earnings posted, pending or coming soon! In Charts and Links Below!

~ $PFIN ~ Earnings expected on Monday *
Want more like this? Search Keyword: MACMONEY >>> http://tinyurl.com/MACMONEY <<<
One or more of many earnings sites has alerted this security has or will be posting earnings on or around the day of this message.








http://stockcharts.com/h-sc/ui?s=PFIN&p=D&b=3&g=0&id=p88783918276&a=237480049




http://stockcharts.com/h-sc/ui?s=PFIN&p=W&b=3&g=0&id=p54550695994



~ Google Finance: http://www.google.com/finance?q=PFIN
~ Google Fin Options: hhttp://www.google.com/finance/option_chain?q=PFIN#
~ Yahoo! Finance ~ Stats: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PFIN+Key+Statistics
~ Yahoo! Finance ~ Profile: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PFIN
Finviz: http://finviz.com/quote.ashx?t=PFIN
~ BusyStock: http://busystock.com/i.php?s=PFIN&v=2


<<<<<< http://www.earningswhispers.com/stocks.asp?symbol=PFIN >>>>>>



http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/post_prvt.aspx?user=251916

*If the earnings date is in error please ignore error. I do my best.
👍️0
Penny Roger$ Penny Roger$ 12 years ago
P&F Industries, Inc. (P&F) operates in two primary lines of business or segments: tools and other products (Tools), and hardware and accessories (Hardware). The Company conducts its Tools business through a wholly owned subsidiary, Continental Tool Group, Inc. (Continental), which in turn operates through its wholly owned subsidiaries, Florida Pneumatic Manufacturing Corporation (Florida Pneumatic) and Hy-Tech Machine, Inc. (Hy-Tech). P&F conducts its Hardware business through a wholly owned subsidiary, Countrywide Hardware, Inc. (Countrywide). On January 1, 2010, the Company discountinued its stair parts business, which was conducted by Countrywide’s subsidiary, WM Coffman, LLC (WMC).
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock