SAN FRANCISCO, Aug. 27, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- DocuSign (Nasdaq: DOCU) today announced that Dan Springer, CEO, will be presenting virtually at the following upcoming investor conferences:

DocuSign, Inc. (PRNewsFoto/DocuSign, Inc.)

  • D.A. Davidson 19th Annual Software & Internet Conference, in a fireside chat on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.
  • Citi's 2020 Global Technology Conference, in a fireside chat on Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 3:05 p.m. PT/6:05 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.
  • Deutsche Bank 2020 Technology Conference, in a fireside chat on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 12:20 p.m. PT/3:20 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.
  • Jefferies Virtual Software Conference, in a fireside chat on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET. A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at docusign.com/investors.

About DocuSign
DocuSign helps organizations connect and automate how they prepare, sign, act on, and manage agreements. As part of the DocuSign Agreement Cloud, DocuSign offers eSignature: the world's #1 way to sign electronically on practically any device, from almost anywhere, at any time. Today, more than 500,000 customers and hundreds of millions of users in over 180 countries use DocuSign to accelerate the process of doing business and to simplify people's lives.

For more information, visit www.docusign.com, call +1-877-720-2040, or follow @DocuSign on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and Instagram.

Investor Relations:
Annie Leschin
VP Investor Relations
investors@docusign.com 

Media Relations:
Adrian Wainwright
Head of Communications
media@docusign.com 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/docusign-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-301120006.html

SOURCE DocuSign, Inc.

Copyright 2020 PR Newswire

DocuSign (NASDAQ:DOCU)
Historical Stock Chart
From Nov 2020 to Dec 2020 Click Here for more DocuSign Charts.
DocuSign (NASDAQ:DOCU)
Historical Stock Chart
From Dec 2019 to Dec 2020 Click Here for more DocuSign Charts.