Maranello (Italy), January 25, 2022 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2021 will be released on Wednesday, February 2, 2022.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2021 full year and fourth quarter results will begin at 2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EST on Wednesday, February 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment

  • FNV Q4 2021 Results Time ENG
Ferrari NV (BIT:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jul 2022 to Aug 2022 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.
Ferrari NV (BIT:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2021 to Aug 2022 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.