Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

Date : 11/08/2018 @ 8:49PM
Source : Business Wire
Stock : Patterson Companies, Inc. (PDCO)
Quote : 25.3  0.69 (2.80%) @ 5:14PM
Patterson share price Chart

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

Patterson (NASDAQ:PDCO)
Historical Stock Chart

1 Month : From Oct 2018 to Nov 2018

Click Here for more Patterson Charts.

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2019 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 29, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 6, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 5359197 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Patterson Companies Inc.John M. WrightInvestor Relationsjohn.wright@pattersoncompanies.compattersoncompanies.com

Latest PDCO Messages

{{bbMessage.M_Alias}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Date}} {{bbMessage.HowLongAgo}} {{bbMessage.MSG_ID}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Subject}}

Loading Messages....


No posts yet, be the first! No {{symbol}} Message Board. Create One! See More Posts on {{symbol}} Message Board See More Message Board Posts
Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

NYSE, AMEX, and ASX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:42 V:us D:20181114 23:35:49