FREE: Share Quote
    search
Free Stock Charts, stock monitoring, portfolio and screening
along with Europe's busiest financial bulletin boards
 
Euronext (EU)
 FP Total 46.21 -0.29 -0.62%Down
 RDSA Royal Dutch Shella 24.16 -0.25 -1.02%Down
 UNA Unilever 46.6 -0.085 -0.18%Down
 FTE France Telecom 7.268 0.0 0.00%Unchanged
 BNP Bnp Paribas Act.A 60.46 -0.64 -1.05%Down
 OR L-Oreal 177.85 -0.65 -0.36%Down
 CS AXA 23.55 -0.09 -0.38%Down
 SAN Sanofi 82.87 -0.43 -0.52%Down
 DEXB Dexia 10.71 0.0 0.00%Unchanged
 EDF EDF 7.62 -0.012 -0.16%Down
More EU stocks>>
Euro Exchange Rates
United States Currency Exchange RateUSD - EUR0.9221EUR - USD1.0845
 Currency Exchange RateGBP - EUR1.1545EUR - GBP0.8662
Canada Currency Exchange RateCAD - EUR0.6916EUR - CAD1.4460
Australia Currency Exchange RateAUD - EUR0.7030EUR - AUD1.4226
New Zealand Currency Exchange RateNZD - EUR0.6496EUR - NZD1.5394
Switzerland Currency Exchange RateCHF - EUR0.9333EUR - CHF1.0715
Norway Currency Exchange RateNOK - EUR0.1091EUR - NOK9.1659
Sweden Currency Exchange RateSEK - EUR0.1050EUR - SEK9.5256
_CNTRY_HK Currency Exchange RateHKD - EUR0.1187EUR - HKD8.4246
_CNTRY_JP Currency Exchange RateJPY - EUR0.8354EUR - JPY1.1970
Brazil Currency Exchange RateBRL - EUR0.2966EUR - BRL3.3714
Czech Republic Currency Exchange RateCZK - EUR0.0370EUR - CZK27.0234
South Africa Currency Exchange RateZAR - EUR0.0743EUR - ZAR13.4590
Poland Currency Exchange RatePLN - EUR0.2343EUR - PLN4.2679
For FREE Live FOREX prices Click here
  Euronext 100
Click for free quote on EU:N100
969.01-2.09   -0.22%Down
Market Gainers vs Losers
 EULSEXE
 
Up 46% 30% 52%
Unch 7% 38% 3%
Dwn 47% 32% 45%
  Sbf 120
Click for free quote on EU:PX4
3977.15-4.79   -0.12%Down
  Total
Click for free quote on EU:FP
46.21-0.29   -0.62%Down
  Royal Dutch Shella
Click for free quote on EU:RDSA
24.16-0.25   -1.02%Down
  Unilever
Click for free quote on EU:UNA
46.6-0.085   -0.18%Down
  France Telecom
Click for free quote on EU:FTE
7.2680.0   0.00%Unchanged
  Bnp Paribas Act.A
Click for free quote on EU:BNP
60.46-0.64   -1.05%Down
  L-Oreal
Click for free quote on EU:OR
177.85-0.65   -0.36%Down
Market News
 03/26/2017 10:10PM DJFR Taux de change interbancaires A 21:50 EST / 0150 GMT
 03/26/2017 9:30PM DJN News Highlights: Top Company News of the Day
 03/26/2017 9:15PM DJN News Highlights: Top Company News of the Day
 03/26/2017 9:10PM DJFR Taux de change interbancaires A 20:50 EST / 0050 GMT
 03/26/2017 8:10PM DJFR Taux de change interbancaires A 19:50 EST / 2350 GMT
 03/26/2017 4:13PM DJN MARKET SNAPSHOT: Stock Market Faces Crucial Test As Trump ...
 03/26/2017 3:44PM DJN Barclaycard Sells $1.6 Billion in Risky Credit-Card ...
 03/26/2017 3:15PM DJN Steel Pioneer Thyssenkrupp Is Getting Out of Steel
Click here for more news

Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

NYSE, AMEX, and ASX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

P:42 V:us D:20170327 02:51:12